You’re invited to join Missio Nexus for its next Church Mission Leader Peer2Peer Virtual event. Michael Van Huis of Missio Nexus and Matthew Ellison of Sixteen:Fifteen will be joined by their special guest Brian Heerwagen of SOE. Brian will be reflecting on the status of short-term missions for the local church. This takes place on Wednesday, April 7, 2021, at 10am PDT | 11am MDT | 12 pm CDT | 1pm EDT. For more information or to register go to https://missionexus.org/events/#!event/2021/4/7/short-term-missions-and-the-local-church-covid-realities-where-are-we-now-and-where-should-we-go.

0 Shares